Mounts of Norrath

Mounts are personal form of faster transportation. They tend to be considered a “passive” out of combat speed buff. Some mounts even give certain stat bonuses when equipped (buffs, which persist even indoors or combat situations). To find out what mounts you have, open your character window (default button C) and from the menu on the left side of that window choose Mounts. Here you’ll see a list of mounts, including two icons for “Equipped” and “Appearance“. To equip a mount, just click and drag it from the list to one of those two slots. Mount that gives you persistent bonus is used in “Equipped” slot. If you wish to use one mount for stat buffs, but prefer appearance of another, simply drag the desirable mount into apprentice slot. This mount will now appear when you ‘cast’ your mount. However, mounts in appearance slots have their buffs ignored. They do not overlap or stack with equipped mounts’ buff. Only stat buffs you will receive is from the mount kept in “Equipped” slot! As far as appearance goes, mounts of lower tier cannot be used for appearance with equipped mount of higher tier, but it works other way around. For example, ground mount’s in appearance slot will not changed appearance of your mount if you have flier mount equipped. But, in reversed situation, flier mount appearance will be used, even if ground mount is equipped, but you will not be able to fly, since “buffs” of appearance are ignored.

Mount tiers (types) and level which they require to be used (adventuring and/or tradeskill):

  1. Ground mounts – Level Requirement: 1
  2. Leaper mounts – Level Requirement: 30
  3. Glider mounts – Level Requirement: 60
  4. Flier mounts – Level Requirement: 85
  • What this list contains:
    • All currently available in-game mounts which can be acquired through
      • vendors
      • questing
      • gaining faction
      • turning in completed collection sets
      • doing festivals events
      • crafting
      • playing Legends of Norrath (/lon)
  • What this list doesn’t contain:
    • Mounts that can no longer be acquired, like promotional ones or unique event rewards (like Race To Trakanon)
    • Mounts that are listed under StationCash Market (Don’t see any point in adding these, you can view them in market)
    • Mounts that come with non standard edition of xpacs, like Collector’s or Premium Editions

Table of Contents:


Quested Mounts

Mounts on this list are obtained through doing certain parts of various questlines, and some merchants will open shops for you to purchase some of them.

Kelethin Courser whistle
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Questline: Greater Faydark Timeline

Gorowyn Destrier whistle
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Questline: Timorous Deep Timeline

Neriak Destrier Whistle
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Questline: Darklight Wood Timeline

New Halasian Courser whistle
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Questline: Frostfang Sea Timeline

Gray Mustang Pack Horse
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Questline: Butcherblock Mountains Tradeskill Timeline

Scaled Mountain Saliraptor
Type: Leaper
Level Requirement: 30
Questline: Leaping to Conclusions

Horned Mountain Saliraptor
Type: Leaper
Level Requirement: 30
Questline: Over Their Heads

Carpet of El’khazi
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Questline: Sinking Sands Timeline Carpet Series

Any of the following can be purchased after completing the questline:
Black Spotted Warg with Red Saddle
Black Striped Warg with Blue Saddle
Black Warg with Brown Saddle
Black Warg with Green Saddle
Brown Striped Warg with Blue Saddle
Brown Spotted Warg with Red Saddle
Brown Warg with Brown Saddle
Brown Warg with Green Saddle
Grey Striped Warg with Blue Saddle
Grey Spotted Warg with Red Saddle
Grey Warg with Brown Saddle
Grey Warg with Green Saddle
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Questline: Dire Wolf Timeline

Tamed Wind Komodo
Type: Glider
Level Requirement: 60
Questline: Endangered Species

Bridled Wind Komodo
Type: Glider
Level Requirement: 60
Questline: Bridled Wind Komodo Timeline

Self Contained Cloud
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 60
Questline: Cloud Mount Timeline

Rilissian Soldier’s Rhino
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Questline: The Order of Rime Timeline

Timber Wolf Mount Whistle
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 80
Questline: Great Divide Timeline

A choice between Highland Gryphon, Snow Gryphon or Tundra Gryphon
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 85
Questline: Great Divide Timeline

A choice between Boreal Gryphon or Frost Gryphon
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 85
Questline: Destiny of Velious Crafting Timeline

Eashindor the Far-Seer
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 85
Questline: Skyshrine Timeline

Bridled Tuatara Windgazer
Type: Glider
Level Requirement: 60
Questline: Obol Plains Timeline

Sokokar Airstrider
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 95
Questline: Vesspyr Isles Timeline

Sokokar Windrider
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 95
Questline: Vesspyr Isles Timeline

Halikus, Servant of Ragefire
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 95
Quest: Putting the Rage in Ragefire

Sarusaar the Deathbringer
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 95
Quest: The Killer’s Souvenir

Indomitable Pteranodon
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 85 (use); 100 (buff)
Questline: Shattered Seas Timeline

Scytalis, of the Ever Deep
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 85 (use); 100 (buff)
Questline: Underdepths Saga Timeline

Archimedas Silentflyer
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 100
Questline: Zek, the Scourge Wastes timeline from both solo and heroic as a Silentflyer owl egg

Hazrat Kingfeather
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 100
Questline: Kunark Ascending Adventure Timeline

Brightfire, Essence of Arcanna’se
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 100
Questline: Kunark Ascending Crafting Timeline


Collection Mounts

Mounts on this list are obtained by turning in certain collection sets.

Abyssal Carpet
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Collection set: Abyssal Carpet Fragments

Validon Stormweaver
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 92
Collection set: Airs Above the Ground

Gnawed Meaty Bone
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 95
Collection set: Tricksy Trinkets

The Scarlet Albatross
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 85 (use); 100 (buffs)
Collection set: Airship Architect

Herrol Nightdrifter
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 100
Collection set: Siege Plans (from Zek, the Scourge Wastes: The Siege [Raid])


Faction Mounts

Mounts on this list are obtained by gaining disposition with certain factions.

Appaloosa Pack Horse
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Vendor: Koros Splinterlimb, in Isle of Mara
Faction Requirement: +20,000 faction with Far Seas Supply Division
Alternate Currency: 5 Far Seas Trading Company Token

Hillrunner Pack Horse,
Palomino Pack Horse
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Vendor: Koros Splinterlimb, in Isle of Mara
Faction Requirement: +30,000 faction with Far Seas Supply Division
Alternate Currency: 5 Far Seas Trading Company Token

Pack Unicorn
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Vendor: Koros Splinterlimb, in Isle of Mara
Faction Requirement: +40,000 faction with Far Seas Supply Division
Alternate Currency: 10 Far Seas Trading Company Token

Far Seas Pack Pegasus
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 93
Vendor: Koros Splinterlimb, in Isle of Mara
Faction Requirement: +40,000 faction with Far Seas Supply Division
Alternate Currency: 100 Far Seas Trading Company Token

Dervish Destrier
Dervish Destrier with Black Saddle
Dervish Destrier with Blue Saddle (The Court of the Blades only)
Dervish Destrier with Green Saddle
Dervish Destrier with Pink Saddle
Dervish Destrier with Purple Saddle
Dervish Destrier with Red Saddle (The Court of the Truth only)
Dervish Destrier with White Saddle
Dervish Destrier with Yellow Saddle (The Court of the Coin only)
Rujarkian Destrier
Rujarkian Destrier with Black Saddle
Rujarkian Destrier with Blue Saddle (The Court of the Blades only)
Rujarkian Destrier with Green Saddle
Rujarkian Destrier with Pink Saddle
Rujarkian Destrier with Purple Saddle
Rujarkian Destrier with Red Saddle (The Court of the Truth only)
Rujarkian Destrier with White Saddle
Rujarkian Destrier with Yellow Saddle (The Court of the Coin only)
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Vendor: Bursar Hulna in The Court of the Coin; Bursar Janha in The Court of the Blades; Bursar Sirenia in The Court of the Truth (Maj’Dul, The Sinking Sands)
Faction Requirement: +40.000 faction with The Court of the Blades, The Court of the Coin and/or The Court of the Truth
Alternate Currency: none

Sootfoot Spiky Lava Cow
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Vendor: Kabcar Trapitsa in Lavastorm at /waypoint -551, -119, 453
Faction Requirement: between -50,000 and -10,000 faction with Sootfoot Talent Society
Alternate Currency: none

Rilissian War Rhino
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Vendor: Klok Xe’thas in Fens of Nathsar at /waypoint -1218, 34, -119
Faction Requirement: +40,000 faction with Rillis
Alternate Currency: none

Order of Flame Lava-threaded Carpet
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Vendor: Spark on docks of Lavastorm
Faction Requirement: +50,000 faction with the Order of Flame
Alternate Currency: none

Mystic Order of Rime Icemare,
Order of Rime Icemare
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Vendor: Melimy Yolta at /waypoint -2536, -412, -2837 (Fens of Nathsar)
Faction Requirement: +50,000 faction with The Order of Rime
Alternate Currency: none

Seeker’s Disc of Darktruth
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Vendor: Al’Diun Stirhinis in Paineel
Faction Requirement: +40,000 faction with City of Paineel
Alternate Currency: none

Deepwater Disk of the Scion
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Vendor: Niala at The Deepwater Pavilion at /waypoint -140, 181, -438 (Stonebrunt Highlands)
Faction Requirement: +20,000 faction with Scions of the Deepwater Knights
Alternate Currency: none

Bennu Blazefeather
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 100
Vendor: Sarya Val’Sara <Currency Merchant> in Obulus Frontier (/way -232, 91, -241):
Faction Requirement: +40,000 faction with Nye’Caelona
Alternate Currency: 10,000 Sovereign of Rile, 800 The Sovereign’s Medal


Tinkered Mounts

Tinkered mounts are created through tinkering skill.

Gnomish Hovering Device
Type: Ground
Recipe: Blueprint: Hovering Device

Overclocked Gnomish Hovering Device
Type: Ground
Recipe: Blueprint: Overclocked Hovering Device
Level Requirement: 40

Hotwired Gnomish Hoverpad
Type: Ground
Recipe: Blueprint: Hotwired Gnomish Hoverpad
Level Requirement: 60


Festival (Seasonal) Mount

Following mounts can only be obtained during active world events, which are only available during a specific time of the year or month.

Aether Racing

Blue C.R.A.S.H. Pad
Dark C.R.A.S.H. Pad
Gold C.R.A.S.H. Disk
Gray C.R.A.S.H. Pad
Green C.R.A.S.H. Disk
Green C.R.A.S.H. Pad
Purple C.R.A.S.H. Disk
Purple C.R.A.S.H. Pad
Red C.R.A.S.H. Pad
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Quest: Various Aether Races

Unreliable C.R.A.S.H. Pad
Unstable Blue C.R.A.S.H. Pad
Unstable Dark C.R.A.S.H. Pad
Unstable Gray C.R.A.S.H. Pad
Unstable Green C.R.A.S.H. Pad
Unstable Red C.R.A.S.H. Pad
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Quest: Various Aether Races Merchants

Brew Day

Carpet of Clover
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Quest: Valla Brewhammer’s Special Brew

Bristlebane Day

Horse of a Different Color
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Quest: Gnary A Joke To Tell

Erollisi Day

Pink Unicorn
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Vendor: Douglas in East Freeport or Qeynos Harbor
Alternate currency: 300 Erollisi Coin

Frostfell

Frostfell Snow Cloud
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Vendor: Gerbi Frostfoot in Frostfell Wonderland Village
Alternate currency: 150 Frozen Tokens of E’ci

Frostfell Storm Wings
Wings of Frostfell Wrapping
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 85
Vendor: Gerbi Frostfoot in Frostfell Wonderland Village
Alternate currency: 300 Frozen Tokens of E’ci

White Frosttail Reindeer (blue saddle)
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 85
Vendor: Gerbi Frostfoot in Frostfell Wonderland Village
Alternate currency: 500 Frozen Tokens of E’ci

Moonlight Enchantments

Leaf-blown Carpet
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Vendor: a dryad trader in Enchanted Dryad Grotto (The zone in is in Antonica at /waypoint -696, -4, 621 )
Alternate currency: 1 Elemental Token

Autumnstrider Unicorn
Leafstrider Unicorn
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Vendor: a pixie trader in Enchanted Fay Grotto (The zone in is in Greater Faydark at /waypoint -130, -44, -769 )
Alternate currency: 1 Elemental Token

Nights of the Dead

Plague Cloud
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Vendor: A Nights Of The Dead Merchant in any Major city
Alternate currency: 300 Candy Corn

Tinkerfest

Energized Tinkerfest Hovercog
Illuminated Tinkerfest Hovercog
Myron’s Combustible Gearskif
Myron’s Energized Gearskif
Myron’s Illuminated Gearskif
Myron’s Mechanized Gearskif
Myron’s Retrofitted Gearskif
Myron’s Whirlblade Gearskif
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Vendor: Myron in Steamfont Mountains at Gnomeland Security Headquarters
Alternate currency: 300 Shiny Tinkerfest Cogs

Blue Canvas Oscillating Kajiggers
Dark Canvas Oscillating Kajiggers
Emerald Canvas Oscillating Kajiggers
Pine Canvas Oscillating Kajiggers
Red Canvas Oscillating Kajiggers
Tan Canvas Oscillating Kajiggers
Type: Fliers
Level Requirement: 85
Vendor: Myron in Steamfont Mountains at Gnomeland Security Headquarters
Alternate currency: 500 Shiny Tinkerfest Cogs


Token/Shard Mounts

Following mounts can be purchased from certain merchants in exchange for alternate currency.

Ykeshan Spellbear with Silvered Black Armor
Ykeshan Spellbear with Silvered Blue Armor
Ykeshan Spellbear with Silvered Red Armor
Ykeshan Warbear with Golden Black Armor
Ykeshan Warbear with Golden Blue Armor
Ykeshan Warbear with Golden Red Armor
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Vendor: a mysterious Quellithulian in the Moors of Ykesha at Dropship Landing Zone /waypoint 1680, 452, 894
Alternate Currency: 50 Void Shards

Disc of Blades
Disc of Dreadful Omens
Disc of Harmonious Melodies
Disc of Harnessed Light
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 85
Vendor: Noble Tark Validus in Qeynos Harbor or East Freeport
Alternate Currency: 25 Loyalty Point Token

Elemental Disc of Air
Elemental Disc of Earth
Elemental Disc of Flame
Elemental Disc of Water
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 85
Vendor: Noble Tark Validus in Qeynos Harbor or East Freeport
Alternate Currency: 50 Loyalty Point Token
Notes: You must first purchase Veteran’s Elemental Mount and examine it to choose one of the mounts above

Discord’s Enduring Disk
Discord’s Prescient Disk
Disk of Chaotic Energy
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Vendor: Sister of War, Champion’s Respite, Battlegrounds
Alternate Currency: 200 Havoc Mark

Glacial Brute
Glacial Savage
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 90
Vendor: Ryni Frostfoot in Icy Keep: Retribution, Frostfang Sea
Alternate Currency: 100 Frozen Tokens of E’ci

Veldrak the Terrible
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 95
Vendor: Delvakin on Daar Spire in Vesspyr Isles
Alternate Currency: 3000 Draconic Etyma

The Crimson Osprey
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 95; 100 for effects
Vendor: Scruffy T. in Phantom Sea at /waypoint 800, 11, -414
Alternate Currency: 10000 Far Seas Ferrin


Legends of Norrath Mounts

Mounts from this list can only be obtained by opening new LON packs. For more info type “/lon” in your chat window.

Maj’dul Carpet
Ornate Maj’dul Carpet
Dark Armored Warg
Pale Armored Albino Warg
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
LON pack: Oathbound

Dark Armored Rhino
Pale Armored Rhino
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
LON pack: Forsworn

Ghostly Dark Warg
Ghostly Warg
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
LON pack: Inquisitor

Fire Spirit Horse
Mana Spirit Horse
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
LON pack: Oathbreaker

Dark Farstride Unicorn
Pale Farstride Unicorn
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
LON pack: Ethernauts

Fiery Dire Bear
Frost Dire Bear
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
LON pack: Against the Void

Fiery Horse
Frost Horse
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
LON pack: Storm Break

Battlehardened Fighting Warg
Velium Demon Steed
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
LON pack: Vengeful Gods

Bearded Frost Rhino
Elevation of the Renda’dal
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
LON pack: Doom of the Ancient Ones

Deadly Dire Wolf
Void Prowler
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
LON pack: Dragonbrood – The Anarchs

Stalwart Snow Stallion
Steed of the Death Lord
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
LON pack: Legacies

Ebon Vanguard Steed
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
LON pack: Priestess of the Anarchs

Cobalt Armored Saliraptor
Type: Leaper
Level Requirement: 30
LON pack: Priestess of the Anarchs

Icewind Komodo
Type: Glider
Level Requirement: 60
LON pack: Priestess of the Anarchs

Sun-Blazoned Pegasus
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 85
LON pack: Priestess of the Anarchs

Balebri’s Filly
Dallyn’s Trotter
Meleen’s Mare
Rhyan’s Mustang
Takha’s Stallion
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
LON pack: The Jarsath Destroyer

Lavawalker’s Stallion
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
LON pack: Fall of the Estarim

Prankster’s Teal Skystrider
Type: Glider
Level Requirement: 60
LON pack: Fall of the Estarim

Prankster’s Emerald Skystrider
Type: Glider
Level Requirement: 60
LON pack: Debt of the Ratonga

Spellweaver’s Red Flying Carpet
Tinkerer’s Copper Flappers
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 85
LON pack: Debt of the Ratonga

Imperial Prowler
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
LON pack: Drakkonshard

Radiant Nightmare Wings
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 85
LON pack: Drakkonshard


Purchased Mounts

City Mount Vendors

Mounts from this list can be purchased from various merchants in major cities. They can be found at:

  • Greater Faydark: Trainer Lucien Laurel at /waypoint 609, 45, -4
  • Neriak: Charvar Hoofscraper at /waypoint 165, 21, 73
  • New Halas: Trainer Lillgard Thunderrider at /waypoint 68, 152, 18
  • South Qeynos: Stable Hand Marcellun Iver at /waypoint 406, -20, 227
  • Timorous Deep: Verkaera Myr’zok at /waypoint 2374, 22, 1332
  • West Freeport: Stable Hand Pachomius at /waypoint 130, -4, -92

All of these merchants sell the same mounts (restrictions vary depending on player alignments):

Unique Mount Vendors

Maj’Dul Enchanted Carpet
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Vendor: Shinolio at in the Mage Tower in South Qeynos (/waypoint 715, -20, 127) or Brinegaggle in the Academy of Arcane Sciences in North Freeport (/waypoint 4, -34, -149)

Alberich the Wise
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 95
Vendor: City merchants in any major city
Notes: This is THE most expensive mount in the game. It costs 300,000,000 Status Points and 2,100 platinum.


Looted Mounts

Mounts from this list can are drops from named mobs in various dungeons and raids.

Reinforced Warg
Enchanted Warg
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Drops from: Queen Velazul Dizok (in Chardok) or Kotiz the Death Bringer (in Sebilis)

Lavaborn Warg
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Drops from: Aiden in Ward of Elements (Lavastorm)

Faris’ Disk of Meditation
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Drops from: Gloom Chevalier Faris in Royal Palace of Erudin (The Stonebrunt Highlands)

Scorn, Disk of the Deathmage
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Drops from: Maalus Shadowfyre and Maalus Imbued in The Palace of Roehn Theer (The Stonebrunt Highlands)

Djinn Bracelet of the Sky
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 60
Drops from: Djinn Master (The Master Djinn’s Prism in The Shimmering Citadel)

Fitzpitzle’s Hover Platform
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 65
Drops from: Fitzpitzle (Deathtoll in The Bonemire)

Dhume
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 70
Drops from: Vampire Lord Mayong Mistmoore in Throne of New Tunaria

Zhoul
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 70
Drops from: Byzola in Shard of Hate(Nektulos Forest)

Khast’s Whistle
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 80
Drops from: Zarrakon in Zarrakon’s Abyssal Chamber

Graol
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 80
Drops from: Anashti Sul in Palace of the Ancient One

Bjorn
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 80
Drops from: Gynok Moltor in Tomb of the Mad Crusader

Grell
T’Vosh
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 80
Drops from: Munzok the Corruptor in Munzok’s Material Bastion

Fang
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Drops from: All named mobs in Ykesha’s Inner Stronghold

Bregolon the Burly
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 90
Drops from: Warmaster Deynka Packlasher in Tower of Tactics (The Fortress of Drunder, Eastern Wastes)

Quadror the Stout
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 90
Drops from: Queen Vorticia V’uul in Citadel of V’uul (The Fortress of Drunder, Eastern Wastes)

Crysta, Velious Gryphon
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 90
Drops from: From King Tormax in Throne of Storms: Hall of Legends (Outer Kael, Eastern Wastes)

Glacia, Dark Gryphon
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 90
Drops from: From King Tormax in Throne of Storms: Hall of Legends (Challenge) (Outer Kael, Eastern Wastes)

Deathclaw, Fetidspine Prowler
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 1
Drops from: Deathbone Lord Krasick in Zraxth’s Unseen Arcanum (Moors of Ykesha)

Gwey Vastspan
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 92
Drops from: The Final Arbiter in Sleeper’s Tomb: the Awakening (Eastern Wastes)

Skyshrine Drakota
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 92
Drops from: Dozekar the Cursed in Skyshrine: Betrayal in the Underdepths (Skyshrine)

Fitzpitzle’s Ethereal Hover Platform
Type: Ground
Level Requirement: 93
Drops from: Fitzpitzle in Harrow’s End: Baleful Dominion (Obol Plains)

Eikrakis of the Moon
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 92
Drops from: Drinal in Harrow’s End: Baleful Dominion (Obol Plains)

Empowered Eikrakis of the Moon
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 92
Drops from: Drinal in Harrow’s End (Obol Plains)

Trohdahn, the Victorious
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 85 (use); 100 (buffs)
Drops from: any last named mob from [Heroic] zones in Tranquil and Phantom Sea

Khidoran, the Depraved
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 85 (use); 100 (buffs)
Drops from: Perador the Mighty in The Molten Pools[Raid] in Traquil Sea

Rosaurian, the Malevolent
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 85 (use); 100 (buffs)
Drops from: Villandre V’Zher in Ossuary: Cathedral of Bones [Raid] in Phantom Sea

Golaru, Without Color
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 100
Drops from: Black Bolt in Maldura: Algorithm For Destruction [Heroic] in Maldura; Mrwar, the Destroyer in Kralet Penumbra: Tepid Depths [Heroic] in Thalumbra or  Yothshaval, Acolyte of Penumbra in Kralet Penumbra: The Master’s Chosen [Heroic] in Thalumbra

Joculos, the Enduring
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 100
Drops fromLean’Odro in Kralet Penumbra: The Hive Mind [Raid] in Thalumbra or Captain Greybeard in Maldura: Forge of Ashes [Raid] in Maldura

Inayata Soulfire
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 100
Drops from: The Kly in Crypt of Dalnir: Ritual Chamber [Heroic] in Obulus Frontier

Apalla Firecrown
Type: Flier
Level Requirement: 100
Drops from: Captain of the Guard in Lost City of Torsis: Ashiirian Court [Raid] in Kunzar Jungle